Employees

 

Team Members:

Experience Contact
 

Jim Nixon, CEO

25 Years norvellfire@aol.com
 

Lydia Nixon, President

19 Years lydia@norvellfire.com, fancift@aol.com
 

Fran Moore, Office Manager

2 Years fran@norvellfire.com, txnorvellfire@aol.com
 

Paul Ortiz, Construction Manager

  paul@norvellfire.com
 

Nick Nixon, Estimator, Access Control

  nick@norvellfire.com

 

   
Office Manager Assistant    

Austin Area:

   
     
 

Mike Ortiz, Project Manager

9 Years mike@norvellfire.com
 

Nathan New, Service Manager

15 Years nathan@norvellfire.com

Jerry New, Project Manager

15 years jerry@norvellfire.com
     

Dallas Area:

   
     

Jay Galbreath, Project Manager

20 Years jay@norvellfire.com
     

Houston Area:

   
     
 

Scott Ivicic, Fire/Access Control 

  scott@norvellfire.com
 

Kristen Ivicic, Office Personnel

2 Years kristen@norvellfire.com
     

East Coast Area:

   
     

Gregg Harlin, Project Manager

20 Years gregg@norvellfire.com
 

Home | Products & Services | Central Stations | Employees | Customers | Testimonials | Projects | Contact Us
Texas Norvell Fire & Security, Inc. 107 Halmar Cove, Ste. 212 Georgetown, Texas 78628 512-869-8820

LICENSES:

TX: ACR-2258 / B09805 NC: 25731-SP-LV / 1702CSA VA: 2705071749A  / 11-3661  WV: 037404   GA: LVU405597    CA:866998

FL: EC13003341 AL:S-41952 LA:46659

CERTIFICATIONS:  WBE- MBE- SBE

 

Copyright 2008-2009 norvellfire.com. The content on these pages, including text and images are the sole property of norvellfire.com and may not be used or reproduced in any manner without consent. All Rights Reserved. Web Design by fireflymkzdesigns.